We love to offer personalized, excellent service – here are some folks we know share that aim and who have worked with us to create beautiful events!

Book these vendors 8 months-year prior to the wedding

Photographers

Brooklyn Jamison Photography: brooklynjamisonphotography.com

Sheila Mraz Photography: sheilamraz.com

Eliza Bell Photography: elizabellphotography.com

Jules & Conrad Photography: julesandconrad.com

Tiffany Teso Photography: tiffanyteso.com

Jesse Kitt Photography: photokitt.com

Jennifer and Joe Mackey: jcmphotography.com

Ryan Reedy Multimedia: Ryan Reedy Multimedia on Facebook

Wedding Insurance

Wedsafe: wedsafe.com

Eventsured: eventsured.com

The Event Helper: theeventhelper.com

Videographers

Jennifer and Joe Mackey: jcmphotography.com

Asheville Videography: ashevillevideography.com

Officiants

Michael DeSerio: heartsandbonesweddings.com

Rev. Nick McDonald: revnickweddings.com

Rev. Jacqui: ncminister.com

Love and Wisdom Officiants: loveandwisdominc.com

Gina Angel: allthethingsceremonies.com

Alcohol Services

Heidi Perrone: cordialandcraft.com

Asheville Beverage: ashevillebev.com

Perfect Mix Mobile Bartending: perfectmixbartending.com

Catering

Urban Graze Co.: urbangrazeco.com

Chef Santiago Vargas: chefsantiago.com

Colorful Palate: colorfulpalate.com

Bear’s Smokehouse BBQ: bearsbbq.com/asheville

Florists

Michelle Nelsen: occasionsbyemily.com

Heidi Perrone: cordialandcraft.com

Johanna Davis: vandereijkfloral.com

Sarah Jane: stigmaandstyle.love

Pet Care & Wedding Day Services

Ivory Hound Weddings: ivoryhoundweddings.com

Book these vendors 4 to 6 months prior to the wedding

Musicians

Lew Gelfond: lewgelfond.com

A Touch of Rose: classicalviolin.com

Jennifer Rhea & Owen Grooms ~ (828) 242-1976 ~ ​owen.grooms@gmail.com​

Bands

Stankgrass Band: stankgrass.com

Pretty Little Goat: Pretty Little Goat on Facebook

Derek Kretzer: theplatescrapers.com

DJ’s

Joey Amoako: DJ Joey on Wedding Wire

Robby Cusic: abridesdj.com

Pat Lance: spintasticsounds.com

Rentals/Lighting

Classic Event Rental: classiceventrental.com

Hendersonville Tents: hendersonvilletents.com

Rental Me This: rentalmethis.com

Coordinators

Twisty Maple Coordinators: Contact Us

Occasions by Emily: occasionsbyemily.com

Squirrel’s Nest Events: squirrelsnestnc.com

Carolina Dream Weddings: carolina-dream-weddings.com

Rising Fern Events: risingfernevents.com

Firefly Event Company: firefly-events.com

Bakers

Mandy: 50 Fifty: 50fiftytheartofdessert.com

Jill: Ivory Road Catering: ivoryroadavl.com

Hannah Eaton: Eaton Sweets: eatonsweetsbakery.com

Julia: Sweet Cora Bakes: Sweet Cora Bakes on Instagram

Hair and Makeup (all provide both hair and makeup services and will come onsite)

Bethany Wright: 828-280-7124 ~ Beauty by Bethany on Instagram

Adorn Salon: adornsalonandboutique.com

Anarie: anarie.com

Book these vendors 3 to 4 months prior to the wedding

Invitations

Stacey Chacon: staceychacon.com

Zazzle: zazzle.com/invitations

Transportation

elite-limousine.com

emmabusline.com

grayline.com

Liquor License

Special Occasions Permit – Buncombe County

Marriage License

Get your marriage license up to 60 days prior to the wedding

Buncombe County Register of Deeds